Design a site like this with
Get started

Book Bargains: L J Swallows, Leigh Kelsey and Jadyn Chase

We all love a book bargain. Yes, I may have over 3000 books on my kindle waiting patiently to be read, and yes, I mayyy have 700 books on my bookshelves waitingly patiently to be read, but no, I can never have too many books. Especially when there are bargains like these.

The Ravenhold Supernatural Reform Academy – Complete Boxset (3 books) by L J Swallow.

Available on Kindle Unlimited or for 99p here for UK readers, and for 99c here for US readers.

Last week I accidentally and publicly raised the dead. Now I’m the only necromancer at Ravenhold reform academy.

Ravenhold detains dangerous juvenile offenders on a remote Scottish island, where their magic is useless and escape impossible. I’m told I’ll leave after rehabilitation, but nobody will tell me how or when.

Dorian Blackwood rules over the vampires, shifters and witches in the academy’s halls. As the only vampire-witch hybrid in existence, he has unparalleled supernatural abilities and few people dare confront the cruel and charming savage.

But the academy’s two other powerful hybrids want him deposed—Zeke the dominant shifter whose laidback manner hides a vicious streak, and the silent and secretive Ethan who nobody dares touch. As the new hybrid at the academy, I’m dragged straight into the middle of their power struggle.

Even though I’m drawn to the three guys, I want to keep away from academy violence and politics. I make a plan to keep my head down, attend the classes, and hope for an early release. I don’t want anybody to discover my secret: I’m the trinity witch.

But something sinister runs through the academy underbelly as students go insane or disappear without a trace. When I’m made a sickening offer, I discover exactly how sinister.

To survive Ravenhold’s corruption, I’ll need to make a deal with three hybrids who can choose to either help me or kill me.

This box set contains the entire Ravenhold series from LJ Swallow. The books are set in a supernatural reform academy with deliciously dangerous guys and a badass heroine who won’t bow to anyone. This is a slow burn, enemies to lovers, dark academy series where the heroine doesn’t need to choose.

Spells and Shifter Mates by Leigh Kelsey

Available on Kindle Unlimited or for 77p for UK Readers here and for 99c for US Readers here.

Seductive demons, protective wolf mates, tempting vampires, and irresistible shifters.

Dive into four paranormal reverse harem series in this limited-time box set, and fall head over heels for the dark, brooding males and sweet, adoring men who fill their pages.

Whether you love a heroine who can kick serious magical butt, or a woman in desperate need of a gallant hero, you’ll love the leading ladies of these paranormal romance series starters.

Spells and Shifter Mates contains:

Cast From Heaven (Lili Kazana Book 1) – Betrayed by heaven, protected by hell. The devil and his hellhounds will do anything to keep their angel safe.

When archangel Gabriel manipulates Lili Kazana, severing her wings so she can be his spy in Hell, rescue comes in the most unlikely form: protective Cerny, sweet Russ, gruff Bernard—Lucifer’s demon hounds—and the devil himself.

Midnight Magic (Nine Lives Book 1) – EXCLUSIVE to this box set! Three paw print brands on her body. Three fated mates claiming her soul. One hell of a way to find out you’re a cat shifter.

Thrust into a new life as a cat shifter, Rani is comforted by three mates: gentle Eri, playful Tom, and brooding Nigh. But her newfound magic makes her valuable—and unlike her new mates, the man hunting her doesn’t care about cherishing her, only about stealing her magic for himself.

Mated (Moonlight Inn Book 1) – To protect her freedom, Lyra must claim three wolf mates.

To fend off wolves determined to own her, Lyra must claim her own mates – quiet, mysterious Jack, feral smart*ss Gray, and the man Lyra’s been in love with for years: serious, protective Casimir.

Vampire Game (Vampire Game Book 1) – Vampire romance and celtic mythology collide in Whitby, where vampires, wolves, and fae walk among humans, and even darker things come out at night.

When Elara Wood wakes up in a house with strangers—gentle Allen, sultry Scarlett, and Finn, the once-fae protector—she’s forced to accept a new diet, a new set of instincts, and a new life. Vampires are real, and after a violent attack, Elara has been turned.

Smoke and Ash (Black Harbour Dragons) by Jadyn Chase

Available on Kindle Unlimited and for £2.31 in the UK here. For $2.99 in the US here. For $3.95 for Canadian Readers here. For $4.10 for Australian Readers here.

All five tales of the Black Harbour Dragons stories are now in one big collection for your reading enjoyment.

In a dark world where the dragons rule and the humans are forced to live underground, five love stories emerge that will change everything.

Book 1: Reign of Ash

Book 2: From the Ashes

Book 3: Smoldering Ashes

Book 4: Blazing Ashes

Book 5: Burning Ashes

Smoke and Ash contains five 30,000+ word action-packed shifter stories with guaranteed HEA’s, no cheating and steamy scenes that are intended for a mature audience.

Go grab some bargains!

Thanks for reading, Gee Liz Reads ❤

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: